IMLA Board of Directors

PresidentAndrew Mallon, Esquire1st Class cityCorporation Counsel
City of Indianapolis

200 E. Washington Street, Suite 1601

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Vice President Ronald Cross

County Attorney

2nd Class City

Board Member 2016-2019 Boston, Bever, Klinge, Cross & Chidester

Wayne County Attorney

27 N 8th Street Richmond, IN 47374

Immediate Past President Robert Clutter, Esquire

County Attorney Boone County Attorney

Kirtley Taylor Sims Chadd & Minnette

117 W Main Street Lebanon, IN 46052

Board Member 2017-2020 Shane L. Gibson, Esquire

2nd Class city Corporate Counsel
City of New Albany

311 Hauss Square, Rm. 316 New Albany, IN 47150

Board Member 2015-2018 Laurie Hardwick, Esquire

3rd Class city Greencastle City Attorney

PO Box 607

Greencastle, IN 46135

Board Member 2015-2018 Jay Rigdon, Esquire

Town Attorney Rockhill Pinnick LLP
105 E. Main Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Board Member 2016-2019 Thomas K. Downs, Esquire

Municipal Finance Chairman

Ice Miller LLP

One American Square, Box 82001 Indianapolis, IN 46282-0002

Board Member 2017-2020 Gregg Morelock, Esquire

Town Attorney Brand & Morelock

An Association of Attorneys

6 W. South Street

Greenfield, IN 46140

Board Member 2016-2019 Carol Helton, Esquire

Fort Wayne City Attorney Citizens Square – Suite 430

200 E. Berry St.

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Board Member 2017-2020 Michael Hartburg, Esquire

3rd Class City DeLaney Hartburg Roth & Garrott LLP

Huntington City Attorney

PO Box 269

Huntington, IN 46750

Board Member 2015-2018 Ethan Lowe, Esquire

3rd Class City Blachly, Tabor, Bozik & Hartman, LLC

Valparaiso City Attorney 56 S. Washington, Suite 401 Valparaiso, IN 46383