## **IMLA Board of Directors**

**President** Ronald Cross, Esquire County Attorney Wayne County Attorney

Boston, Bever, Klinge, Cross & Chidester

27 N 8th Street Richmond, IN 47374

Vice President

Amy Nooning, Esquire Board Member 2018-2021 Whitsitt Nooning & Kruse, P.C.

121 N Meridian Street Town Attorney

Lebanon, IN 46052

Immediate Past President

Andrew Mallon, Esquire Corporation Counsel 1<sup>st</sup> Class city

City of Indianapolis

200 E. Washington Street, Suite 1601

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Board Member 2017-2020

Shane L. Gibson, Esquire 2<sup>nd</sup> Class city

Corporate Counsel City of New Albany 311 Hauss Square, Rm. 316 New Albany, IN 47150

Board Member 2018-2021

Laurie Hardwick, Esquire 3<sup>rd</sup> Class city Greencastle City Attorney

PO Box 607

Greencastle, IN 46135

Board Member 2016-2019

Chad Miner, Esquire County Attorney Kosciusko County Attorney

Miner & Lemon, LLP 313 South Buffalo Street Warsaw, IN 46580

Board Member 2016-2019

Thomas K. Downs, Esquire

Municipal Finance Chairman

Ice Miller LLP

One American Square, Box 82001 Indianapolis, IN 46282-0002

Board Member 2017-2020

Gregg Morelock, Esquire Brand & Morelock Town Attorney

An Association of Attorneys

6 W. South Street Greenfield, IN 46140

Board Member 2016-2019

Carol Helton, Esquire 2nd Class City Fort Wayne City Attorney

Citizens Square - Suite 430

200 E. Berry St. Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Board Member 2017-2020

Michael Hartburg, Esquire 3<sup>rd</sup> Class City

DeLaney Hartburg Roth & Garrott LLP

**Huntington City Attorney** 

PO Box 269

Huntington, IN 46750

R. Scott Lewis, Esquire

**Board Member 2018-2021** 

Clark County Attorney County Attorney Clark County Government

501 E. Court Ave. Room 404 Jeffersonville, IN 47130