IMLA Board of Directors 2020-2021

President

Board Member 2018–2021

County Attorney

R. Scott Lewis, Esquire
Clark County Attorney
Clark County Government
501 E. Court Ave. Room 404

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Vice President

Board Member 2018-2021

3rd Class City Attorney

Laurie Hardwick, Esquire Greencastle City Attorney

PO Box 607 Greencastle, IN 46135

Immediate Past President

Town Attorney

Amy Nooning, Esquire Whitsitt & Nooning, P.C. 121 N Meridian Street

Lebanon, IN 46052

Board Member 2018-2021

1 st Class City

Anne O'Connor, Esquire Corporate Counsel

City of Indianapolis

200 E. Washington Street, 1601 Indianapolis, IN 46204

Board Member 2020-2023

2nd Class City

Shane L. Gibson, Esquire Corporate Counsel

City of New Albany

311 Hauss Square, Rm. 316

New Albany, IN 47150

Board Member 2020-2023

2nd Class City

John P. Bushemi, Esquire

East Chicago Council Attorney Burke

Costanza & Carberry LLP 9191 Broadway

Merrillville, IN 46410

IMLA Board of Directors 2020-2021

Board Member 2019–2022

County Attorney

Chad Miner, Esquire Kosciusko County Attorney Miner & Lemon, LLP 313 South Buffalo Street Warsaw, IN 46580

Board Member 2019–2022

Thomas K. Downs, Esquire Kennedy, Downs & Arland P.C. 8650 Green Braes S Drive Indianapolis, IN 46234

Board Member 2020–2023

Town Attorney

Gregg Morelock, Esquire **Brand & Morelock** An Association of Attorneys 6 W. South Street Greenfield, IN 46140

Board Member 2019–2022

2nd Class City

Carol Helton, Esquire Fort Wayne City Attorney Citizens Square - Suite 430 200 E. Berry St. Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Board Member 2020-2023 3rd Class City

Beth McFadin Higgins, Esquire McFadin Higgins & Folz, LLP Mount Vernon City Attorney 227 Main Street Mount Vernon, IN 47620