Aim Officers and Board

Our Officers and Board of Directors are an all-star cast of leaders from across Indiana. They’re committed to staying engaged and doing whatever it takes to help ensure that Aim lives out its new vision.

Together, we’re thinking long-term. And we’re going to collaborate with other key stakeholders to tackle the initiatives that are critical for the future of our state.

Aim Officers

Joe Thallemer

Warsaw Mayor

Clint Lamb

First Vice President
Sullivan Mayor

Mark Myers

Second Vice President
Greenwood Mayor

Matthew Greller

Chief Executive Officer

Aim Board of Directors

Duke Bennett

Terre Haute Mayor

Mike Bettice

Batesville Mayor

Cecilia Coble

Fishers Council Member

Ryan Daniel

Columbia City Mayor

Tonya Galbraith

McCordsville Town Manager

Matt Gentry

Lebanon Mayor

Michael Griffin

Highland Clerk-Treasurer

Cathy Gross

Monticello Mayor

Tom Henry

Fort Wayne Mayor

Richard Hickman

Angola Mayor

Joe Hogsett

Indianapolis Mayor

Phil Jenkins

Nappanee Mayor

Chris Jensen

Noblesville Mayor

Maggie Lewis

Indianapolis Council Member

Marilyn Morrison

Warren Clerk-Treasurer

Carrie Mugford

North Manchester Clerk-Treasurer

Mary Olson

Elkhart Council Member

Pete Olson

Yorktown Town Manager

Madalyn Sade-Bartl

Churubusco Clerk-Treasurer

Ken Sicard

Ferdinand Council Member

Jeremy Stutsman

Goshen Mayor

Deb Twitchell

Angola Clerk-Treasurer

Lloyd Winnecke

Evansville Mayor

Dave Wood

Mishawaka Mayor

Brenda Young

Nashville Clerk-Treasurer

Our Purpose