Join conference attendees to honor Aim presidents, past and present, and for the presentation of the Russell G. Lloyd Distinguished Service Award, Ivan H. Brinegar Municipal Management Award, Financial Management Award. Please turn in your door prize ticket as you enter the room. The door prize drawing will take place at the conclusion of the Presidents’ Reception. You must be present to win.

The Terminal