Aim Officers, Board and Staff

Our Officers and Board of Directors are an all-star cast of leaders from across Indiana. They’re committed to staying engaged and doing whatever it takes to help ensure that Aim lives out its new vision.

Together, we’re thinking long-term. And we’re going to collaborate with other key stakeholders to tackle the initiatives that are critical for the future of our state.


Matthew Greller, Chief Executive Officer

Aim Officers

Brenda Young

Nashville Clerk-Treasurer

Denny Spinner

First Vice President
Huntingburg Mayor

Karen Freeman-Wilson

Second Vice President
Gary Mayor

Matthew Greller

Chief Executive Officer

Aim Board of Directors

Duke Bennett

Terre Haute Mayor

Pete Buttigieg

South Bend Mayor

Ryan Daniel

Columbia City Mayor

John Ditslear

Noblesville Mayor

Ted Ellis

Bluffton Mayor

Tonya Galbraith

McCordsville Town Manager

Michael Griffin

Highland Clerk-Treasurer

Greg Goodnight

Kokomo Mayor

Tim Haak

Zionsville Mayor

Tom Henry

 Fort Wayne Mayor

Richard Hickman

Angola Mayor

Joe Hogsett

Indianapolis Mayor

Shannon Kohl

Martinsville Mayor

Maggie Lewis

Indianapolis Council Member

Marilyn Morrison

Warren Clerk-Treasurer

Mark Myers

Greenwood Mayor

Mary Olson

Elkhart Council Member

Pete Olson

Yorktown Town Manager

Madalyn Sade-Bartl

Churubusco Clerk-Treasurer

Terry Seitz

Jasper Mayor

Mark Senter

Plymouth Mayor


Dave Shafer

Munster Clerk-Treasurer

Ken Sicard

Ferdinand Council Member

Joe Stahura

Whiting Mayor

Joe Thallemer

Warsaw Mayor

Deb Twitchell

Angola Clerk-Treasurer

Joe Wellman

Washington Mayor

Lloyd Winnecke

Evansville Mayor

Aim Staff

Jenny Armstrong

Finance Manager

James Brokaw

Communications Assistant

Rhonda Cook

Deputy Director; Chief Federal
& State Policy Officer

Ann Cottingim

Deputy Director & CFO

Amy Eberwine

Aim Medical Trust Benefits Administrator

Brian Gould

Government Affairs Director

Matthew Greller

Chief Executive Officer

John B Gregg

Grassroots Legislative Advocate

Natalie Hurt

Special Events & Conferences Director

Erin Jamison-Koenig

Communications Director

Sarah Lenahan

Accounting Clerk

Jarrod Limbach

Aim Medical Trust Client Services Director

Jake Mitchell

Accounting Assistant

Lesley Mosier

Member & Administrative Services Director


Lindsey Moss

Assistant Government Affairs Director; Legislative Counsel

Chelsea Schneider

Municipal Innovations Specialist

Jennifer Simmons

Chief Operating Officer

Ashley Spurgeon

Database Assistant

Anne Trobaugh

Corporate Relations Director

Jodie Woods

General Counsel

Our Purpose