River Hills EDD & RPC
300 Spring Street
Suite 2A
Jeffersonville, Indiana, IN 47130
P: (812) 288-4624
F: (812) 288-8105

Jill Saegesser, Executive Director, [email protected]

Bio: Provide technical assistance to five (5) counties in Clark, Harrison, Floyd, Scott and Washington. Board of Directors is made up of appointments from the cities, towns and counties.

Service Category: Non-Profit Organizations & Associations

The Terminal